Vår plassering

Son Arkitektkontor AS

Avd. Fredrikstad:
Kråkerøyveien 2A, 1671 Kråkerøy
E-post: post@sonark.no
Tlf: 64 80 84 80 / Mob: 48 39 48 55

Avd. Oslo:
Ulvenveien 82E, 0581 Oslo
E-post: post@sonark.no
Tlf: 64 80 84 80 / Mob: 47 26 36 79

ANSATTE

AVDELING FREDRIKSTAD

Stian Årvik

Daglig leder / Arkitekt
Mob: 483 94 855
E-post: stian@Sonark.no

Hans Heinrich Borgwardt

Sivilarkitekt
Mob: 993 29 793
E-post: hans@Sonark.no

Rene Ramminger

Bim Konstruksjon
Mob: 400 98 439
E-post: rene@Sonark.no

Shane Louange

HMS-ansvarlig / Arkitekt
Mob: 404 48 660
E-post: shane@Sonark.no

Gertrud Sanda

Sivilarkitekt
Mob: 910 09 503
E-post: gertrud@Sonark.no

AVDELING OSLO

Kristian Hatlevik

Avdelingsleder Oslo / Fagansvarlig
KS-ansvarlig / Sivilarkitekt

Mob: 472 63 679
E-post: kristian@Sonark.no

KONTAKT OSS